SMART CARPET AND FLOORING…Congrats on getting it right!!!

I wanted to express my gratitude to a company who stands behind their work. In this day and age quality in workmanship is hard to find. I contracted you for three floors of carpeting, laminate flooring & vinyl flooring for a whole house. During that time my Mother passed away and I rescheduled you a few times. I also had a few problems with the carpeting and they were all resolved by your company without ever feeling stressed out. You handle problems professionally and were very nice to deal with each and every time I called. Thank you, thank you, thank you! It’s not often you find a company with employees who aim to make the customer happy!! I would recommend you to anyone needing any type of flooring! Congrats on getting it right!!! Sincerely, Andrea Scarry, Phila. PA.

Leave a comment