SMART Carpet I am 84 years old and the installers did everything they could to make it easy on me

In this day of cutting labor costs, using phone banks and cheap labor; I was amazed by the efforts your employees put out to gratify their customers. I am 84 years old and the installers did everything they could to make it easy on me. I am very pleased with the quality of the rug itself. Your scheduling department adjusted my installation to match my sanitation pick up. All of your phone staff was pleasant and helpful. The salesman Joe did his best to help me select the best carpet I could afford. I would recommend your company without reservation to others.

Robert M.

Leave a Reply

